Sign-in to Add Events Sign-in to Join this Community

Angelika Film Center

The Angelika Film Center-Carmel Mountain is a state-of-the-art luxury cinema highlighting the best in quality film and events. Designed with sophistication, the sleek and modern architecture features an elegant lobby, comfortable mezzanine lounge, and lush outdoor patio. Through diverse film programming and a creative menu of craft beverages and bites, the Angelika offers a unique gathering place for the vibrant San Diego community.

11620 Carmel Mountain Rd. San Diego, California

0 Subscribers
Anyone can post to this Community
Posts to this Community require moderation
Main image for IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT Feb
26
IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT

Monday, February 26

Main image for BLOW-UP Mar
7
BLOW-UP

Thursday, March 7

Main image for THE TREASURE OF THE SIERRA MADRE Mar
18
THE TREASURE OF THE SIERRA MADRE

Monday, March 18

Main image for THE MISFITS Mar
25
THE MISFITS

Monday, March 25

Main image for HARRY POTTER AND THE SORCERER'S STONE Mar
30
HARRY POTTER AND THE SORCERER'S STONE

Saturday, March 30

Main image for STRIPES Apr
1
STRIPES

Monday, April 1

Main image for HIS GIRL FRIDAY Apr
15
HIS GIRL FRIDAY

Monday, April 15

Main image for THE GODFATHER Apr
22
THE GODFATHER

Monday, April 22

Main image for HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS Apr
27
HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS

Saturday, April 27

Main image for FUNNY GIRL May
6
FUNNY GIRL

Monday, May 6

Main image for THE THIRD MAN May
20
THE THIRD MAN

Monday, May 20

Main image for HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN May
25
HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN

Saturday, May 25

Main image for LADY SINGS THE BLUES May
27
LADY SINGS THE BLUES

Monday, May 27

Main image for EASY RIDER Jun
3
EASY RIDER

Monday, June 3

Main image for METROPOLIS Jun
17
METROPOLIS

Monday, June 17

Main image for BLAZING SADDLES Jun
24
BLAZING SADDLES

Monday, June 24

Page 1 of 3 Next Last »